The Paris Film Office team

Michel Gomez : Délégué de la Mission Cinéma, michel.gomez@paris.fr
  • Arnaud Grellier, Responsable ParisFilm, arnaud.grellier@paris.fr

Gestionnaires ParisFilm :

  • Monique Cabaret, monique.cabaret@paris.fr
  • Anne de La Soudière, anne.delasoudiere@paris.fr
  • Fabienne Bertin, fabienne.bertin@paris.fr
  • Julien Duco, julien.duco@paris.fr
  • Valérie Duflou-Hamon, valerie.duflou-hamon@paris.fr
  • Pascale Féréol-Jean, pascale.fereol-jean@paris.fr
  • Hubert Sanchez, hubert.sanchez@paris.fr
  • Patrick Bron, patrick.bron@paris.fr
  • Thierry Augras, thierry.augras@paris.fr

Secrétariat

Contact

Mairie de Paris
Mission Cinéma - Paris Film

55, rue des Francs Bourgeois 75004 Paris

Mail: tournages@paris.fr

Mission Cinéma website: www.parisfilm.fr